Contact Us

If you can’t find the information you’re looking for on our website, please contact any member of the team who will be delighted to answer your query.

Nicole Black is responsible for creating and overseeing the implementation of a strategic approach to Regular Giving Fundraising and Alumni Relations activity of UCD.

Nicole Black, Director of Alumni Development
nicole.black@ucdfoundation.ie
353-1-716 1474

Jennie Blake is responsible for communicating with alumni, and engaging them in a number of alumni events throughout the year.

Jennie Blake, Associate Director, Alumni Relations
jennie.blake@ucdfoundation.ie
353-1-716 1237

Maeve Boland is responsible for assisting the UCD Foundation's major gifts fundraising and donor relations programmes.

Maeve Boland, Development Assistant
maeve.boland@ucdfoundation.ie
353-1-716 1416

Cathy Brooks is responsible for developing strategic Donor partnerships and executing Major Gift Campaigns.

Cathy Brooks, Development Coordinator
cathy.brooks@ucdfoundation.ie
353-1-716-1495

Fiona Burke is responsible for strengthening relationships between UCD and its alumni overseas through a varied programme of global events, communications and benefits.

Fiona Burke, Global Alumni Relations Officer
fiona.burke@ucd.ie
353-1-716-1078

Ryan Cassidy is responsible for the implementation of the Foundation’s moves management programme, developing strategies to identify donors with an affinity to our Major Gift Campaigns.

Ryan Cassidy
ryan.cassidy@ucdfoundation.ie
353-1-716-1412

Patrick Clarke is responsible for coordinating the fundraising and stewardship activity of the Regular Giving Team.

Patrick Clarke, Regular Giving Officer
patrick.clarke@ucdfoundation.ie
353-1-716-1478

Kate Conroy is responsible for supporting the communications and event activity of the Alumni Relations Department.

Kate Conroy, Alumni Relations Coordinator
kate.conroy@ucd.ie
353-1-716-1414

Molly Dillon - Leetch is responsible for supporting the fundraising and stewardship activity of the Regular Giving Team.

Molly Dillon-Leetch, Regular Giving Assistant
molly.dillon-leetch@ucdfoundation.ie
353-1-716-1073

Sinéad Dolan is responsible for strengthening the relationship between UCD and its alumni through a varied programme of reunions, events, communications and membership benefits.

Sinéad Dolan, Associate Director, Alumni Relations
sinead.dolan@ucdfoundation.ie
353-1-716 1698

Elizabeth Duffy is responsible for developing and managing UCD Foundation's stewardship and donor relations programme and for managing the daily operations of UCD Foundation office.

Elizabeth Duffy, Associate Director, Stewardship
elizabeth.duffy@ucdfoundation.ie
353-1-716 1496

Madeline Horan provides accounting support for the activities of UCD Foundation.

Madeline Horan, Finance Assistant
madeline.horan@ucdfoundation.ie
353-1-716 1296

Yiru Huang is responsible for updating and maintaining the alumni database.

Yiru Huang, Database Administrator
yiru.huang@ucdfoundation.ie
353-1-716 1452

Michael Hurl is responsible is responsible for supporting the Events and Communications Programme for the Alumni Relations Department.

Michael Hurl, Alumni Relations Executive
michael.hurl@ucd.ie
353-1-716 1411

Jessica Kavanagh is responsible for developing UCD's relationship with trusts and foundations and for securing funding for the Newman Fellowship Programme, academic research, and UCD's strategic priorities.

Jessica Kavanagh, Head of Trusts and Major Gifts
jessica.kavanagh@ucdfoundation.ie
353-1-716 1268

Niamh Lyndon is responsible for updating and maintaining the alumni database and supporting the Alumni Relations team.

Niamh Lyndon, Database Administrative Officer
niamh.lyndon@ucdfoundation.ie
353-1- 716 1410

Jacqueline Mahon is responsible for supporting the fundraising campaigns in UCD Foundation.

Jacqueline Mahon, Fundraising Campaigns Officer
jacqueline.mahon@ucdfoundation.ie
353-1-716 1247

Mark McDonnell is responsible for the strategic planning and implementation of UCD Foundation's regular giving fundraising activity.

Mark McDonnell, Associate Director, Regular Giving
mark.mcdonnell@ucdfoundation.ie
353-1-716 1286

Liz McFeely is responsible for securing funding for the Newman Fellowship Programme

Liz McFeely, Newman Fellowship Programme Coordinator
liz.mcfeely@ucdfoundation.ie
353-1-716 1287

Nicola Mernagh is responsible for developing relationships with donors and strengthening UCD through donations to the UCD Foundation.

Nicola Mernagh, Associate Director Major Gifts
nicola.mernagh@ucdfoundation.ie
353-1-716 1289

Sheila Morris is responsible for strengthening the relationship between UCD and our alumni by supporting our colleges and units to offer a varied calendar of activities.

Sheila Morris, Associate Director, Alumni Relations
sheila.morris@ucdfoundation.ie
353-1-716-1414

Maria Nolan provides administrative support for Alumni Relations through a varied programme of reunions, events, communications and membership benefits.

Maria Nolan, Alumni Relations Assistant
alumni@ucd.ie; maria.nolan@ucdfoundation.ie
353-1-716-1447

Sylvia Roddie is responsible for providing administrative and secretarial support to the Director of UCD Foundation. She also assists with various Foundation events and deals with Board administration.

Sylvia Roddie, P.A. to Director
sylvia.roddie@ucdfoundation.ie
353-1-716 1393

Esther Salley is responsible for the financial management of the activities of UCD Foundation.

Esther Salley, Director of Finance
esther.salley@ucdfoundation.ie
353-1-716 1413

Leila Shaddadi is responsible for communicating and engaging with Engineering and Architecture Alumni.

Leila Shaddadi, Alumni Relations Coordinator, College of Engineering & Architecture
leila.shaddadi@ucd.ie
353-1-716 1238

Niamh Smollen is responsible for supporting the Events and Communications Programme for the Alumni Relations Department.

Niamh Smollen, Alumni Relations Officer
alumnicommunications@ucd.ie; niamh.smollen@ucdfoundation.ie
353-1-716 1232

Orla Tighe is responsible for securing philanthropic funding to support UCD's strategic principles.

Orla Tighe, Director of Development
orla.tighe@ucdfoundation.ie
353-1-716 1292